For the press

Find the contact details for our media and PR team and information on what topics we can provide spokespeople for.

General media enquiries

  • Telephone: 020 3242 0313
  • Out-of-hours (for urgent press enquiries) telephone: 07903 949 388

Our media and PR team

Robert Boyland, Head of Communications
Direct line: 020 3242 0290
Email: robert.boyland@leonardcheshire.org

Jonathan Sim​, Communications Manager
Direct line: 020 3242 0313
Email: jonathan.sim@leonardcheshire.org

Erin O'Reilly, Communications Manager
Direct line: 020 3242 0342
Email: erin.o'reilly@leonardcheshire.org

Samuel Buckley, External Communication Officer
Direct line: 020 3242 0204
Email: samuel.buckley@leonardcheshire.org

Andrew Ewen, Public Engagement Manager — Scotland
Direct line: 0131 346 9040
Email: andrew.ewen@leonardcheshire.org

Paul Martin, PR and Communications Officer - NI and IOM
Email:paul.martin@leonardcheshire.org

Emma Wilcox, Regional Fundraising Manager - Wales
Direct line: 07557 188 681
Email: emma.wilcox@leonardcheshire.org

Rhian Stangroom-Teel, Public Engagement Manager - Wales
Direct line: 07815 601 445
Email: rhian.stangroomteel@leonardcheshire.org

Spokespeople

We can provide a number of spokespeople for a wide range of topics including: 

  • social care
  • inaccessible transport
  • disability discrimination
  • access to goods and services
  • access to work
  • voluntary sector issues
  • social exclusion
  • legislation