Change100 for employers

Change100 is a programme of summer internships that aims to unlock the untapped potential of students and graduates with disabilities. It gives organisations access to a talent pool bursting with ability, creativity and insight. 

We are currently looking for employers to offer paid summer placements of approximately 100 days to participants.

Change100 students have already made their mark with over 50 leading employers. Whatever the size or sector of your organisation, or the opportunities that you have available, we invite you to experience Change100’s benefits.

Download our brochure to find out more about why your organisation should get involved.

100% of employers who responded to our survey would recommend the programme to others.

 

If you would like to speak to one of the Change100 team, contact Chris or Suzy on 020 3242 0419 or email employer@change100.co.uk.

Assessment centres

Following the application deadline of Wednesday 25 January shortlisted applicants will be invited to attend an assessment centre. Employer partners of Change100 are also invited to attend one of these days to meet applicants and be actively involved in our selection process. The dates and locations of the assessment centres are below:

  • Tuesday 21 February (London)
  • Friday 24 February (London)
  • Monday 27 February (Wolverhampton)
  • Thursday 2 March (Manchester)
  • Friday 3 March (Manchester)
  • Monday 6 March (London)
  • Tuesday 7 March (London)
  • Friday 10 March (Edinburgh)
  • Tuesday 14 March (London)
  • Wednesday 15 March (London)