Contacts for journalists

General media enquiries:
Telephone: 020 3242 0399
Out-of-hours (for urgent press enquiries) telephone: 07903 949 388

Our media and PR team

Robert Boyland, Head of Communications
Direct line: 020 3242 0290
Email: robert.boyland@leonardcheshire.org

Jonathan Sim​, External Communications Manager
Direct line: 020 3242 0313
Email: jonathan.sim@leonardcheshire.org

Claire Farrell, External Communications Officer
Direct line: 020 3242 0389
Email: claire.farrell@leonardcheshire.org

Samuel Buckley, External Communication Officer
Direct line: 020 3242 0204
Email: samuel.buckley@leonardcheshire.org

Catherine Lynch, Communications Business Partner
Direct line: 020 3242 0442
Email: catherine.lynch@leonardcheshire.org

Andrew Ewen, Public Engagement Manager — Scotland
Direct line: 0131 346 9040
Email: andrew.ewen@leonardcheshire.org

Spokespeople

We can can provide a number of spokespeople for a wide range of topics including: 

  • social care
  • inaccessible transport
  • disability discrimination
  • access to goods and services
  • access to work
  • voluntary sector issues
  • social exclusion
  • legislation